“OH, CHRISTMAS TREE!!!”

Some time ago I came across this cute Christmas tree.  I finally had time recently to create it.

Here is the back of it.

You can find the original template to create your own here at Danielle’s blog.

For this one I stamped the Elements of Style swirl on to Very Vanilla and the base is Chocolate Chip.  See those coloured Rhinestones???  These are the Stampin’ Up! Clear Adhesive Rhinestones.  You can colour them with Permanent Markers.  How cool is that! I came across that trick in my blog travels recently. I can’t remember where now.  I had put the clear ones on but I think the coloured ones just set it off like lights on the Christmas tree.

The ‘Merry Christmas’ for the banner is from “Teeny Tiny Sentiments”.  I am still debating on whether to put a star on top.  What do you think??

Now you can create your very own Christmas tree.  Have fun with them.  They are VERY easy!  Thanks for stopping by.  See you again soon,

Jenny x

2 thoughts on ““OH, CHRISTMAS TREE!!!”

  1. WAAAAAAAAAAAYYYYYYYYYY cool Jenny. Love this very much and thanks so much for the link. Gret tip with the rhinestones too…if u have copics you can colour clear rhinestones too…but its permanent markers for the rest of us….LOL!!! The EOS flourish looks really great on it. So Well Done!! ooxx

Leave a Reply

