MARINA MIST FLOWER GARDEN

I am just taking a break from sharing Christmas projects today as I wanted to show you this card I created recently.  This uses the new ‘Flower Garden’ Embossing Folder from the Summer Mini Catalogue.

I have embossed the Flower on Very Vanilla Card and inked the centres of the flowers with the daubers and Marina Mist inkpad.  The ‘celebrate’ is from my new favourite stampset “Fabulous Phrases”.  The vanilla card was matted onto Marina Mist card and then some Wide striped Grosgrain Ribbon in Marina Mist was tied around.  This was all added to a base of Soft Suede.  I just added an Adhesive Pearl in the top right hand corner.

Have you seen the new Summer Mini Catalogue yet???? Contact me and I can send one out to you (Australia only), or click on the link in the right hand column to see it online.  There are lots of new fun goodies in this one!

I hope your week is starting off ok??  Thanks for stopping by and I will see you again soon.

Jenny x

2 thoughts on “MARINA MIST FLOWER GARDEN

Leave a Reply

