20,000 HITS!!!!

Can you believe it!  I have just hit 20,000 clicks on my blog.  That is amazing!  Thank you to ALL of you for stopping by my little creative corner of the blogosphere.  It’s nice to know I am not talking to myself around here.

Here are some interesting (or not so-interesting) facts you might like to know:

-It is coming up to 3 years that I began blogging (27th Feb. 2009).

-This post makes the 279th post since that date.

Busiest Day: Dec 1st 2009 – 369 hits “The Summer Mini is Out”  (ESAD Summer Mini Bloghop).  You can check that post out here if you really want to turn back time.

Most Commented Blog Post: Sale-A-Bration Bloghop – Jan 25th, 2010.  63 comments.

Most Person Commenting: Lynda (Thanks Lynda.  You are such a loyal reader and commenter on not only mine but so many blogs.  We do really appreciate you xx).

Average number of hits/day (up to end Nov 2011): 30

Average Number of hits for November:  2010 – 462       2011 – 992

OK, so now you can wake up if you haven’t already turned off from these boring statistics 🙂 Now apart from saying a HUGE

I’m giving away some BLOG CANDY to celebrate.  Here you are:

This will help you out this Christmas.  (Unless you’re more organised than me and your presents  are wrapped and tags on, and the Christmas Cards are all sent out!!!).

The pack includes a Mini Bag with Christmas Tags, 1 pack of Adhesive Rhinestones, 1 Old Olive Stampin’ Spot and an Old Olive Marker.

OK, so what do you have to do????

Don’t worry I’m not going to ask you to video yourself doing cartwheels across the room and send it in to me!!

What I would like you to do IS –

Firstly, Subscribe to my blog if you haven’t already done so.  There is a link in the Right Hand side column – under “Follow My Blog Via Email”. (That way you won’t miss out on any of my posts. It will be sent directly to your Inbox).

Secondly, Leave me a comment on this post.  I would love to hear from you.  I will leave it up to you what you want to say.  Maybe, it’s to tell me how super organised you are for Christmas and you are just sitting there twiddling your thumbs!  HAHA!  Or, maybe you would like to tell me something you would like me to show in future posts.  Or, maybe it’s to tell me you are having a really bad day and just want to let it out.  I will listen. 🙂

You have until Next Sunday 18th December (Australian Time) to leave your comment.  I will draw a name randomly on Monday. 

OK, are you in????

So, Thanks again SO MUCH for stopping by my blog, whether you have come here by accident or you went searching for something.  I hope that you leave feeling inspired and encouraged.  Don’t forget to visit often.  (Well, you won’t forget if you have subscribed will you??)

See you again very soon,

Love Jenny xx

7 thoughts on “20,000 HITS!!!!

  1. Firstly and foremostly Jenny……WOO HOO and sincere congrats!!!! What a marvellous milestone and one to be lauded and celebrated from on high!!!! I am sure like many others, you have inspired me to get out of my comfort zone and thy many a new thing/project, but also I am so lucky to have formed a beautiful friendship with you….as well as an uncanny knack for late night synchronous computer sessions!!!!!
    Sadly this year I am the antithesis of organised. However today I have done 4 candles, boxed them, 2 diaries, 4 cards and an M & M tube….almost like my own creative 12 days of Christmas….LOL!!! Got the list going….again way too late, but it is moving fwd!!!
    I cannot believe I am the most frequent commenter…as I have only been a follower for a short time, but then again I did haunt you via Andrea for sometime too…..hee hee hee.
    Congrats again…and also pass on congrats to DH…who has after all contibuted to at least a couple of posts too. MWAH. ooxx

  2. Woo hoo! Congrats Jenny! I am soooooo proud of you. I so enjoy popping by to see your wonderful designs.

    Christmas is a perfect time
    To stop and reminisce
    About the many hours we’ve spent
    Discussing that and this-

    The laughs, the smiles
    That we have known
    The wonderful things we’ve done
    That make the friendship that we share
    A very special one!

    Have a very special Christmas, my friend

    Hugs & Prayers! xxxxxxx

  3. Well done Jenny!!! I’ve been secretly reading your blog for months now 😉 I love checking out it out and seeing all your great creations.

  4. congrats jenny and we still have not finished xmas decorations in the lounge room but i did make 8 chocolate lovers survival kits,20+ christmastags and 8 bags to hold rocky road (which all the ideas come from you so keep them coming)after picking upmy cardstock wednesday and you know have 20,076 hits

  5. Pingback: DASHER WITH LOVELY AS A TREE! « A Stamping Journey

Leave a Reply

