STOCKING CHRISTMAS BAGS!

Christmas has come and gone but I wanted to show you these gift bags.  I created these for some customers who ordered gifts for other people for Christmas.  I had some stockings left over from my Christmas Gift packaging class a few weeks ago.  I had a template for the stockings and could print them off directly onto the card.  We had created Gift card holders with them.  (We joined 2 together with the topper).

 Here is the Gift Bag.

For the stocking, I embossed the Old Olive stocking part with the Vintage Wallpaper Embossing Folder.  The Real Red pieces were embossed with the Perfect Polka Dots Embossing Folder.  I added the tag from the Stitched Stocking stamp set but I am still really not sure about that addition???

Here is a close-up.

The presents were created by punching out DSP with the 1 1/4″ square punch.  (The gold card is not SU!).  I created the bows with the Blossom Bouquet Triple Layer Punch.  I thought they looked pretty cute!!!

Once I worked out how to create them it was quite quick to put together.

I hope you have had a lovely Christmas??? For us, it’s been a nice time  sharing it with family.  The last 2 days have been spent collecting together the gift wrapping and packaging!

I hope you stop by and visit again soon.  I can start showing you some new creations now instead of Christmas cards!

Jenny x

4 thoughts on “STOCKING CHRISTMAS BAGS!

  1. I think these look really good Jenny. I love the wee pressies over the top. Just like they are hanging over a fireplace. 🙂
    I have soooooooo much Chrissy stuff to post it ain’t funny….but I am v much looking fwd to seeing all your creativity!! ooxx

  2. well i loved it thankyou jenny and john says thank you it was great he didnt have to do anything except give you his card details and presents turned up already wrapped.and i say thank you cause i get more stamping gear.

  3. Wow! This is fabulous, Jenny! So many little details to “wow” over! And … I see you got a ‘wish list’ sale for Christmas … how fantastic for you! Hugs xxx

Leave a Reply

