WISTERIA WONDER + EXTREME ELEMENTS

I hope you have had a great Saturday? I know I have! The sun has been shining which has been good to see – and today I had my Sale-A-Bration Launch.  We had a great time together  I think – didn’t we ladies?????  I won’t mention the toilet paper game here 😉

I haven’t got a photo of the little treat bag I made yet but I will show you the card everyone got to make for the Make and Take.

I have used Wisteria Wonder and Lucky Limeade card.  Don’t you just love those colours together????  This is using the set ‘Elementary Elegance’, one of the stamp sets you can get for FREE during Sale-A-Bration. Have a close look at that stamped frame.

 This stamp goes with so many current Catalogue stamp sets.  (Artistic Etchings, Pocket Silhouettes, Extreme Elements [which I have used here], as well as So Swirly Wheel).  I’m sure you could spot a few more.  So this is certainly a stamp to add to your collection.

I used Elegant Eggplant ink.  The punch strip was created with the Dotted ScallopRibbon Border Punch and then a little butterfly cut with the Beautiful Wings Embosslits.  This is a very simple design but I like the colours together.

This is based from a card I made a few weeks ago using Crumb Cake, Chocolate Chip and Baja Breeze.

This card was originally inspired by a card I saw on SplitcoastStampers by Chris Smith.

Have you seen the Sale-A-Bration Catalogue yet?  If not, click on the link in the right hand column and check out what you can choose for Free with every $100 order.  If you would like your own copy then contact me to send one out to you.

Ok, I have to run now.  Enjoy the rest of your weekend.  I’m hoping the sun will shine again tomorrow.  That will be a novelty!!

Jenny

2 thoughts on “WISTERIA WONDER + EXTREME ELEMENTS

  1. Snaps to you Jenny!!! I have this card in my CASE file for when I get the SAB stuff LOL….great minds and all huh?? if I recall correctly the originals were in Kraft and Regal Rose yes???? I love both you versions. Brilliant job sweetie. ooxx

Leave a Reply

