STAMPING SESSION!!

I am so far behind in my blogging.  To try and catch up a little I am going to hit you with a lot at once.  Apologies in advance for this 🙂  A couple of weeks ago I had a lovely time with my stamping buddy, Leonie N.  It was a great little overnight visit and we accomplished a lot in 24 hours.  It’s amazing what you can achieve when you don’t have interruptions like cooking dinner or picking kids up from school!!!

I thought I might spread these out over a few days but time is getting on.  I won’t be giving long descriptions on them, but really they are so simple.  I’m sure you can work them out.  After all, we worked them out even at unearthly hours in the morning!!  Who needs sleep when you can stamp!

Here you go!

This was a card inspired by a few similar I had seen around.  (Ok, well Leonie did it first then I CASED her!)

A Scallop circle card I created for a private class I did recently.  Stamp set is “Flower Fest”.

CASED from Kim here.  I love her style.

This card was CASED from Chris here.  I used the flower from “Language of Friendship”  This was stamped first and then ran through the Square Lattice EF.  Colours are Rich Razzleberry and Old Olive – always a nice combination!

CASED from Joanna here using “Just Believe”.  This was a set I haven’t used for a while.  It was good to give it a stamp up!

I CASED this from Leonie.  I wasn’t really taken with this set “Open Sea” from the Summer Mini but it is growing on me.  The DSP is Nautical Expedition also from the Mini.

Well that about covers most of the cards we did on our stamping day.  It was a fun time and I don’t think I have made so many cards at one time.

Thanks for looking.  See you again soon.

Jenny x

2 thoughts on “STAMPING SESSION!!

  1. Woo hoo….finally got here after days of ‘gunna’!!! Looks like you and Leonie stmped up a veratible storm Jenny. These are amazing!!! Like you I am tossing up with the ‘OpenSea’ set, but I love the rustic old world feel of this card. The flowers are bright and cheery and the b’flies…well they just make you smile. Your stash must be well and truly stacked now. Brilliant job and please pass the same to Leonie!! ooxx

  2. Hi hun! Wow! You did achieve a lot! I am already bookmarking a couple of these to CASE! I am so jealous of your stamping time! But happy you and Lonie managed to find the time! Hugs xxx

Leave a Reply

