“BUTTERFLY MAGNETS!”

You can tell how far behind I am with blog posts with this project.  I created these before Christmas for some special people.  It has just taken some time to get them up here!   These are fridge magnets created with the Butterfly Bigz Die.

Here are just some of them.  I made various colour combinations.   I will show you a close-up of one.

I first cut a scallop circle with the Big Shot.  I stamped the swirl from ‘Elements of Style’ and sponged the edges.  The butterfly was cut with the Butterfly Bigz Die and then ran through the Big Shot again with the Vintage Wallpaper Embossing Folder.  I adhered this to the scallop circle.  I stamped on a greeting.  This one is from ‘Tiny Tags’.  I added co-ordinating ribbon and a mini calendar.  On the back I added a magnet.  These were fun to make – and give!!

Have a lovely weekend.  If you’re on the East Coast of Australia.  I hope you stay dry.  We have had a lot of rain and still a lot to come apparently!  Great weather to stay indoors and stamp. 🙂

Till next time,

Jenny

4 thoughts on ““BUTTERFLY MAGNETS!”

  1. I was so very lucky to receive one of these delights…and I cannot recall if I ever said thank you or not Jenny!!! So please…forgive me if I did not….and THANK YOU…..I love it. It hangs on the side of my fridge. They are so delightful and bring a smile to my face every time I see it. ooxx

  2. Finally caught up on all my missed posts! I have emailed Feedblitz for help … so hopefully the alerts will start coming again. Shame on me for forgetting you without my alerts! Hugs xxx

Leave a Reply

