“MOTHER’S DAY BAG AND CARD”

I still have a couple of places left for my Mother’s Day class this coming Friday 11th May 10am or 7.30pm.  I would love to see you there if you are in the Wollongong area.  Cost is $15 to create this very stylish gift bag for Mum and a matching card.  You can change the sentiment to suit for a birthday if you like.  Drop me a message to RSVP – ASAP.  If you haven’t joined us for classes before they are a lot of fun – really!!!  I look forward to seeing you.

Jenny

3 thoughts on ““MOTHER’S DAY BAG AND CARD”

  1. Man I hope you get a BIG response to this w’shop. I LURVE that bag….sooooo many possibilities. One Q….do u have trouble getting even ink coverage on the more solid of the MB stamps (the one raised on this card??) I love it but can never get it to look right. GORJUS set tho hunni. ooxx

  2. I am sure this class was a HIT! Who wouldn’t like creating one of these little beauties! Well done, Jenny! The colours are so sweet! Hugs xxx

Leave a Reply

