BACK FROM CONVENTION!!

I have not long got back from Canberra from the Stampin’ Up! Convention.  What an awesome time!  My head is buzzing from so many ideas and information.  There are so many clever people there.  It was great meeting up with on-line friends and making new friends.  I have lots of photos and I have some great swaps for all the ones I did.  I can’t wait to share them with you, but it will take a little time to sort them out.  So stay tuned!!!

Stampin’ Up! are an amazing company and I am so grateful to be part of their family.  They are so generous and we were given so many goodies.  It was quite overwhelming. Plus I won Prize Patrol!!!  YAY!  Gotta love that.  We saw lots of sneak peeks of some great products coming out in the New Catalogue in September too.  But you are going to have to wait for that.  😦

So stop by again in the next few days and I hope I have some photos to share with you.  As for me now – I am off to bed.  So much excitement in 5 days and a “little” lack of sleep is catching up with me!  As you can probably tell from all my jabbering.

See you soon,

Jenny x

2 thoughts on “BACK FROM CONVENTION!!

  1. Hi Jenny, l just wanted to stop by and say a big “Thank you”, you very generously gave me one of your beautiful swaps, even though l had run out and didn’t have one for you.
    Your kindness just made me smile and made a great day even more enjoyable!
    It was lovely to meet you. Hug’s Nikki.

Leave a Reply

