“MUNCHED GINGERBREAD”

Just a quick post today.  School holidays start today and we are heading off to …………..HAWAII!!! I can’t believe today is here.  We have been planning this trip for a year.  We have a few final things to pack and last minute rush around getting hair cuts.  Leaving things to the last minute here!!! 🙂  Anyway, I wanted to show you a quick card before we leave.

I had a lot of fun making this card.  I CASED this off our Demonstrator Facebook group.  Now I can’t remember who the original creator is – Sorry.  Let me know if you recognise it.

Isn’t it cute??  I have used the set ‘Scensational Season’.  This was made in Gumball Green and Cherry Cobbler and the ‘Be of Good Cheer’ DSP.  I have “munched” the gingerbread with the scallop circle punch.

Why not make your own “munched Gingerbread” card??

I hope to stop by occasionally and give you a few travel reports.  I don’t want to bore you too much though. 🙂  I have some cards that I have planned to show you too so don’t forget to visit.

Until then, Mahalo (Thank You and Good Bye)  – see I am learning the lingo already!!

Jenny

2 thoughts on ““MUNCHED GINGERBREAD”

  1. I don’t think I’ve seen Munched Gingerbread Men in my travels what a great idea to “munch” them out with a scallop punch! Wow you’re going to Hawaii! Well travel safely and Enjoy! (pictures would be nice so we can feel like we’re with ya!)

  2. Ripper (or shd that be “muncher”) of a card Jenny. I love this idea. Every time I see this set I think hmmmmmmmm…and you are NOT helping…LOL!! So much fun. ooxx

Leave a Reply

