BLOOMING WITH KINDNESS ON WHITE!

Aloha!! Have you missed me???  I have been cruising around the Hawaiian Islands this past week.  It is such a beautiful place and the people are so friendly.  I have taken SO many photos and I will share some with you when I get home.  I just thought I would pop by and send you a post so you don’t forget me too quickly 😉

Here is a card I created a couple of months ago now with ‘Blooming with Kindness’.  (Not the best photo   It seems a bit washed out.  Sorry I can’t take another photo now!!) I really love the detail in the flower.  So many ways you can use this flower.  I used this stamp at Leonie N’s.  when we were having a stamping day.  I have CASED this from somewhere and now I really can’t remember.

I have cut 3 rectangles in Cherry Cobbler, Basic Gray and Old Olive.  I used some non-permanent adhesive to adhere the 3 pieces together on scrap card and then stamped the flower randomly over them.  I then adhered them to the bottom of a Whisper White card piece.  The flower was then stamped again above these.  Each time I used Black Staz On.  The greeting is from ‘Fabulous Phrases’.  I add this all to a whisper White Card base after tying around some Cherry Cobbler Seam Binding ribbon.  A pearl was added for a touch of elegance.

Thanks for stopping by.  For now, I’m off to the beach  Sorry!  🙂  I will stop by and post again soon.

Jenny x

3 thoughts on “BLOOMING WITH KINDNESS ON WHITE!

  1. Well I’m glad you’re enjoying your trip! I’m sure it’s beautiful! Would love to see pictures of your trip! This stamp set here is beautiful, and it comes with quite a few sentiments which is not always the case with Stampin’ Up! stamps! Travel safely!

  2. I like this card v v much Jenny. The flower is gorjus. The more I see done with it the more I like it!! The 3 wee squares at the bottome are beautiful. Such a fab card sweetie.
    I have been keeping up with your Hawaiian oddesy on FB. I cannot wait to hear more and see more pics. ooxx

Leave a Reply

