“HAYWARD’S HAWAIIAN HOLIDAYS”

Finally back here to share some photos with you from our recent holidays to Hawaii.  Sorry it has taken a while.  With over 1000 photos it took some time to upload them and sort them – and pick out “a few”.  I don’t want to bore you with too many so I have just picked out ones that you might be interested in!!!

So, sit back and enjoy the slideshow.  Here is “Hayward’s Hawaiian Holidays!”

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Thanks for indulging me.  I tried to keep it brief but there was just so much to show.  🙂

Now I will move on to sharing my creations.  I have been working on a lot of Christmas projects so I will be back to show you them shortly.

Until then,

Jenny x

4 thoughts on ““HAYWARD’S HAWAIIAN HOLIDAYS”

  1. Magical pics Jenny and oh so many great memories created. I love the towel animals…too cool!!! You all look like you had an amazing time. ooxx

Leave a Reply

