BOX UP YOUR CHRISTMAS!

Christmas is fast-approaching whether we like it or not.  How are your plans coming along??  Why not join me next week for my ‘BOX WEEK’.  Each day starting on Monday I will share a different Gift Box for you.  I hope this might help you for Christmas.  So you don’t miss any make sure you have subscribed to my blog.  Just click on the link in the Right Hand column.  I can’t wait to share these boxes with you.  They have been a lot of fun creating them.

Here is a bonus one for you to get you started.  Don’t we all love this little Owl?  Why not a Christmas Owl! I have added him on a Treat box using the Scallop Envelope Die.  You can’t see the top view but I cut 2 of the Envelopes, cut off about 1/2″ on the bottom flaps and then adhered the 2 together.  I turned back the Scallop Envelope Flap and adhered them down.  This is just a good size for a small chocolate or little treat.

P1060559

See you on Monday for Day 1 of ‘Box Week’.

Jenny

2 thoughts on “BOX UP YOUR CHRISTMAS!

Leave a Reply

