BOX WEEK – BOX #3

This gift box today is an idea that has been around the blog world for years.  I thought I would give it a Christmas touch.

P1070312

P1070282-1

This gift box is known as a Sour Cream Box or as we know it downunder as a Sunny Boy Box.  You can find the instructions here.  They are just too easy!

I have created a medallion using the Simply Scored from Gumball Green card.  The greeting is from “More Merry Messages and coloured with Markers.  It was then punched out with the 3/4” circle punch.  I cut a strip of the Cherry Cobbler Tulle and wrapped around some cotton thread in the middle to gather it up.  This was all adhered together and added to the box with Dimensionals.

Thanks for stopping by for Day 3.

See you again tomorrow.

Jenny

2 thoughts on “BOX WEEK – BOX #3

  1. I hang my head in shame Jenny….I have never made this kind of box!!!How embarrassment!!! I love ur Chrissy twist…I can sense all the yumminess inside. ooxx

Leave a Reply

