BOX WEEK – BOX #5

I have made a lot of these boxes over the last couple of years.  I found the idea here when I first made them.   This is made from the Scallop Envelope Die.  I added a Christmas touch to this one.

P1070284-1

P1070288

Once again I added my little mate from “No Peeking” like on yesterday’s box.  He was coloured with markers and added on the greeting panel cut from the Apothecary Framelits.  The DSP is from the “Be of Good Cheer”.  Mmm this DSP is featuring a lot on these boxes!

Another cute box to fill with some little treats.

Come and visit me again tomorrow for Day 6.  I think these boxes are getting bigger as we go through the week. 🙂

2 thoughts on “BOX WEEK – BOX #5

Leave a Reply

