FOLDED PAPER CHRISTMAS ORNAMENT

Did you enjoy the Christmas boxes I shared with you last week?  I hope it might have inspired you.  If you missed them just head back to the previous posts.  I showed a different box each day for a week.  Today I want to show you a Christmas Ornament I recently made.

P1070261

I quite like all the curls on this.  I found the idea originally on Pinterest.  The directions for making this can be found here.  (Just a note: It is in Chinese but it has photos and is fairly easy to work out).

This was made with the “Be of Good Cheer” DSP. I added some Cherry Cobbler Seam Binding and Lace to finish it off.  I have been debating whether it needs a Christmas sentiment but I didn’t want to hide the curls.  Maybe a little one down the bottom???

I hope your plans for Christmas are coming together well.  Most of the presents here are wrapped.  A couple of things I ordered On-line still haven’t arrived, so I think I will be making some ‘IOU’ tags.

Thanks for stopping by,

Jenny

2 thoughts on “FOLDED PAPER CHRISTMAS ORNAMENT

Leave a Reply

