LAST MINUTE CHRISTMAS CARDS!

I was tidying up my craft desk the other day and found all these little bits left-over from recent Christmas Card making.  I couldn’t let these little bits go to waste so I made some quick cards with them.

For this first card, I had a strip of the Candlelight acetate.  It is so gorgeous I couldn’t throw it out.  It did take me a little fiddling to work out where to put it though!!  So much for a quick card!

P1070493

On this second card I had a piece of Very Vanilla card that I had embossed with the Holiday Frame Embossing Frame at Heartfelt in Sydney in November.  This has been sitting on my desk since then waiting for some inspiration.  I had a left-over ornament already cut from the Candlelight DSP.  This didn’t take long to put together.

P1070494

Christmas Cards are done and dusted for this year so at least I have made a start for next year!!!!

Thanks for taking time to stop by.  It is such a crazy time of year but I do appreciate you visiting my little corner of the blogosphere today and anyday.  🙂

Jenny x

2 thoughts on “LAST MINUTE CHRISTMAS CARDS!

  1. Wow those parts were just laying around and you came up with to awesome cards! They’re great! So..what’s the weather in your town for Christmas? Here it’s 25 degrees F. and still have green lawn. Too much rain this winter. Merry Christmas Jenny to you and your Family!

Leave a Reply

