MERRY CHRISTMAS BANNER!

How was your Christmas?  I hope you had a lovely day.  They weather changed considerably here yesterday with rain and much cooler temperatures.  This changed our plans a bit but it all worked out.  Nothing like coziness with all the family on Christmas Day!!!

I know Christmas has now gone but I still want to show you this project.  I have been meaning to make one of these Christmas Banners for months.  I have looked around the internet but just wasn’t sure what to do.  On the weekend just gone I thought I should just ‘DO IT!!’  So I did!

Here is my Christmas Banner.

P1070499-1

It is hard to see it all here so I will show you some close-up shots.

P1070504

P1070501

P1070503

P1070502

What I have used:

CARD: Gumball Green, Cherry Cobbler, Silver Glimmer Paper, Very Vanilla, ‘Be of Good Cheer’ DSP.

BIG SHOT: Timeless Type Alphabet (retired), Vintage Wallpaper Embossing Folder, Snow Flurry Die, Top Note Die.

OTHER: Scallop Circle Punch, 2 step Owl Punch (centre of Snowflake), Cherry Cobbler Seam Binding, Adhesive Rhinestones.

I hope you like it???? It was fun to create.

Enjoy the rest of your Christmas celebrations and I look forward to you stopping by again soon.

Jenny

4 thoughts on “MERRY CHRISTMAS BANNER!

  1. Wowsers Jenny….magnificent bigger than Ben Hur project….a magnificent statement piece indeed. Congrats on an awesome project. ooxx

Leave a Reply

