CHOCOLATE TREE!!

Ok, one more Christmas creation before New Year.  I just really wanted to show you this one. I found the tutorial for these recently on Brenda’s blog here.  It is really clever. Just after I saw this I found the Kisses and Mini Hershey bars at a local discount store.  I was so excited because they are really hard to come by here and YAY! now I could make them!!

Here is my Chocolate Tree.

P1070495

Here is a view from the top.

P1070496

Do you like it? Once you get the folding right for the triangles in the middle they are really easy.  They would make a really nice gift to give at Christmas.  A bit late for this year but maybe file the idea away for next year!!!

Wishing you a Very Happy 2013.  Stay safe as you celebrate.  I want you all to be healthy and well for another year of creating and sharing.

See you next year!

Jenny x


glitter-graphics.com

2 thoughts on “CHOCOLATE TREE!!

  1. Cannot BELIEVE you found HErshey Kisses….lucky duck. I have this tucked away incase I ever came across them. I love this to bits and yours looks so FANTABULOUS. Brilliant job hunni.
    Have a safe and creative 2013 darl. ooxx

Leave a Reply

