HAPPY BIRTHDAY AUSTRALIA!!!!

It’s Australia Day here.  A great day for family BBQ’s and celebrating.  We have just come home from the Aquathon at Wollongong.  No, I didn’t compete. If only I was that fit …………..   I was support crew for Glenn.  There are many more activities planned for the rest of they day there with fireworks tonight but after an early start I think we were done for the day!

Anyway, I thought I would stop by and share this little thing I saw recently.  My overseas visitors might get a laugh – or might be completely horrified!!

Aussie

That about sums it up doesn’t it!!!!!

HAPPY AUSTRALIA DAY!!!


glitter-graphics.com

4 thoughts on “HAPPY BIRTHDAY AUSTRALIA!!!!

  1. We thought we might go in to the aquathon … But I lost my phone on Friday afternoon … So Gav & I went back to the shops to back track where I had been. Thankfully it was waiting for me in a dress shop. Must have fallen out of my pocket when I was trying a dress on! So … Too late for aqua … So we had brekky at the Coffee Club. Hugs xxx

Leave a Reply

