“SECRET GARDEN HONEYCOMB”

Firstly, let me say a HUGE Thank You for your wonderful comments on my projects that I shared in the last post for the Sale-A-Bration Blog Hop.  Thank You.  They were so encouraging.  I really appreciate your comments.  It’s nice to know I am reaching out somewhere in Blogosphere and inspiring you.  I try to 🙂  If you missed the Blog Hop then head back to my last post and take the little hop around.  There are 25 blogs from Demonstrators in Australia and New Zealand who are showcasing some projects using the Sale-A-Bration products.  You can choose any one of these for FREE for every $100 you order.   Have you checked the Sale-A-Bration Catalogue out yet?  There is a link in the Right Hand Column for you to see it Online.

Meanwhile we now have the new Seasonal Catalogue.  It has some very exciting products in there.  So much goodness to create with!!!!!!!!!!!  You can check it out through the link in the Right Hand Column too.  If you would like your own copy to drool over and mark with Post-It notes and take to bed to read with you  (Isn’t that what everybody does???), then drop me a comment or email and I will get back to you to get your address to send one to you.  Nothing like the real thing!!!

Today I wanted to show you a card using some new goodies from that catalogue.  Of course, I still have some Sale-A-Bration creations to share but today it is the Seasonal Catalogue’s turn!

P1070667

So, what’s new here??? I have used the new set Secret Garden stamp set.  Isn’t it nice we have matching Framelits that can cut the flowers out!! No more fussy cutting here!  I have stamped them in Black StazOn on coloured card using some of the new Incolors: Summer Starfruit, Raspberry Ripple and Primrose Petals.  I stamped the “Beautiful Birthday” greeting and cut it out with the new Oval Framelites. This was all layered onto a piece of Whisper White embossed with the new and very versatile ‘Honeycomb’ Embossing Folder.  This is all finished off with some Raspberry Ripple Satin Stitched ribbon and some Adhesive Pearls.  Simple!!!

Thanks for stopping by today.  Please feel free to leave a comment.  It is nice to know I am not talking to myself here.  🙂

Till next time,  Happy Stamping.

Jenny x

2 thoughts on ““SECRET GARDEN HONEYCOMB”

  1. Another stunner Jenny. I am still tossing up abt the Secret Garden set. Seeing projects like yours does make it sway more to the yes side tho!!! (but then I have to battle the logical/fiscal side…LOL!!) I am def getting the EF. I love the finish it gives.The card is magic. Well done hunni. ooxx

Leave a Reply

