SECET GARDEN 60TH!!

I have another card to show you using the ‘Secret Garden’ Stamp Set.  This is similar to the card I showed in the last post but I did actually make this one first.  This is for my lovely friend Leonie N for her birthday.  I won’t tell you how old she turned!!! 😉

P1070669

CARD: Whisper White, Marina Mist, Perfect Plum, Certainly Celery.

STAMP: Secret Garden.

INK: Black StazOn.

OTHER: Honeycomb Embossing Folder, Ovals Framelits, Timeless Type Junior Alphabet (retired), Marina Mist Satin Ribbon (retired), Adhesive Pearls.

I was really pleased with how this turned out.  I love this Embossing Folder.  You really don’t need much more to a card.  It just adds such lovely texture.

Thanks for stopping by today.  I look forward to you visiting again soon.  🙂

Jenny

4 thoughts on “SECET GARDEN 60TH!!

  1. I don’t think this set will ever make a cruddy card! Mine’s in the UPS for Friday and I can’t wait to create with it! Stunning Birthday Card Jenny!

  2. Really….I cannot believe she is that mature Jenny!!! Love the warmth of colour on the card and the stamp/die set makes it a breeze huh?? Great job. ooxx

Leave a Reply

