MARINA MIST SECRET GARDEN!

While I am on a roll with ‘Secret Garden’ cards I thought I would show you another one.  This card was inspired by this card here.

Here is my version.

P1070673

The flowers are stamped in Midnight Muse onto Marina Mist card and cut with the matching Framelits.  The large flower was stamped a second time and the middle section was cut out and layered onto the large flower.  Yes, cut with scissors! The greeting is from “Petite Pairs” and stamped in Midnight Muse on to Whisper White. Then this was layered onto Midnight Muse card.  For the base I ran a piece of Marina Mist card through the Big Shot with the Honeycomb Embossing Folder and layered it on to the Marina Mist Card base.

I have been playing with some other stamps from the new Seasonal Catalogue AND Sale-A-Bration.  So much to play with at the moment!  I love to have you vist.  I hope you can visit again soon.

Jenny

2 thoughts on “MARINA MIST SECRET GARDEN!

  1. You are indeed on a roll Jenny. I have not really used Marina Mist much (although I finally got some CS and ink the other day. It is such a wonderful mid blue and wks so well with this set. ooxx

Leave a Reply

