“PRETTY PETITES”

It has been a little while since I have been here to share my projects with you. Sometimes life just gets busy!!! I am so far behind in my blogging so today I have for you not ONE but THREE cards to show you.   I won’t go in to too much detail about the cards.  I think they are fairly straight forward.  So, on with the show!!!

P1070675

The layout for this card was inspired by one I saw on Pinterest.  I love Lucky Limeade teamed with Island Indigo.  I will so miss these colours.  They will be gone in just a few months.  SIGH!!!!  Make sure you stock up now on these colours.

P1070677

This one uses Patio Party DSP.  I am still not sure about this one.  I whipped this one up quickly but feel there is something wrong with it.  I think I should have put the strip down towards the bottom. Maybe the paper is too busy for that little greeting?  What do you think??

P1070716

I think this one is cute.  It really shows off a lot of stamps in the set.  I CASED this from Becky Roberts here.  I have used Summer Smooches DSP and there is that Island Indigo and Lucky Limeade again – along with Tangerine Tango.

Thanks for stopping by.  I can’t believe there is only 1 month of Sale-A-Bration left.  I hope you have got your Sale-A-Bration products already.  Otherwise,  stop deliberating and get to it!  They will be gone before you know it!!!!  For every $100 order you can select one of the fantastic exclusive products.  Have a look at the catalogue.  The link is in the right hand side bar.

Stop by again soon so I can show you some more yumminess from the Sale-A-Bration Catalogue AND the seasonal catalogue.  We can’t forget that one too!

Jenny 

3 thoughts on ““PRETTY PETITES”

  1. Wowza! You’re worth the wait! Three cutie cards today! I’ll have to look you up on Pinterest, You haven’t shown up on my side bar yet! Love the cards! Middle one you’re right, the tiny sentiment is lost in the larger DSP. Too bad! The DSP wins on me I love that set!

  2. Well done on all of these Jenny (or shd that be now madam CEO????) The LL and II combo is v v vibrant. Funny…it is only now that I am really appreciating II as a colour. So sad. Brill effort on all cards. ooxx

Leave a Reply

