CASEING SHELLI’S VINTAGE VERSES

I can’t believe how fast Sale-A-Bration has flown by.  Only 10 days left.  How can that be!!! There is still so many wonderful products I haven’t played with yet!!  This is one card I created the other day.  Yes, I have CASED Shelli! I first found this card on the U.S. Stampin’ Up! Website.   You can find the card here on Shelli’s Blog.  Here is my version.

P1070877

I don’t think mine is as good as Shelli’s.  I used Crumb Cake instead of Sahara Sand and I think the DSP pennant at the bottom is not right.  I love the way there is that little strip of embossing using the Vine Embossing Folder along the bottom of the White tag though.  There is lots of Sale-A-Bration goodies on this card: Vintage Verses and Madison Avenue Stamp Sets. The Sycamore Street DSP, Vine Embossing Folder, Pool Party ribbon and button. All on one card.  I couldn’t have come up with so many of these on the one card, so Thanks Shelli!!!

Just before I go, have you checked out the Sale-A-Bration Catalogue yet?? There is a link in the Right Hand side bar so head over there now to check it out if you haven’t already.  There are Free Stampin’ Up! products for you as a Customer, a Hostess and/or as a new member to our Stampin’ Up! Family.  You can’t miss it out.  So hurry up time is running out!! If you want more details then head over here to an earlier post I did and that will fill you in on all the details.  There might not be a lot of time left for an In-Home workshop but did you know you can have a Catalogue Party. Pass the Catalogue around to your friends and collect their orders.  If they total $300 or more you still receive all the wonderful Free products that you would have for a $300 party.  How cool is that!!! So come on, pass the Catalogue around to your friends and get back to me- very soon though!!

Thanks for stopping by.  It is nice to have you visit.  I look forward to you visiting again soon.

Jenny

One thought on “CASEING SHELLI’S VINTAGE VERSES

  1. Great card Jenny. I am still getting my head around Starfruit as a colour, but it looks great in this card. Well done. ooxx

Leave a Reply

