EXCITING NEWS! MY DIGITAL STUDIO AND SHOPPING ONLINE ARE HERE!!!!

It has been an exciting day!  I can hardly contain myself.  I have not one but TWO announcements for you.

1) You can now Shop Online with me.

2) My Digital Studio is here!!!

Let me tell you all about them.

SHOP ONLINE 24/7

Whenever creativity strikes you can Shop for your Stampin’ up! products.  Head over to my Website  HERE, click on the ‘SHOP NOW‘ Button at the top right and you can shop away.  How exciting!  Shop in your PJ’s.  Don’t forget to Bookmark this site so you can shop anytime.  You might not be thinking straight at 2 am in the morning to think about where you need to go 🙂  I will have the link in the side bar too.

MY DIGITAL STUDIO IS HERE

We have been waiting for this for some time now and FINALLY it is here.  Now you can create cards, tags, scrapbook pages, albums all at your own computer.  My Digital Studio will be $24.95 to download the software program and then you can add to this with extra stamps, brushes, paper etc for a small cost as these are updated by Stampin’ Up! You can check out the new updates every week.  Once you Download them you have it for life.

Digital Designing

Why not have a go at the 30 DAY FREE TRIAL.  To download this, head to my link to the Online store you see above and Click on MDS FREE TRIAL in the Left hand Column.  Give it a try.  It’s a lot of fun navigating around. Here is a card I created today while I was playing around with it.  I still have a bit too learn but it was fun.

birds

If you have any problems or questions drop me an email OR head to the MY DIGITAL STUDIO site for tips, videos or help.

I will show you some more projects as I create them.  I do love playing with real paper and ribbon though so don’t worry there will be PLENTY of those to show you.

Jenny

3 thoughts on “EXCITING NEWS! MY DIGITAL STUDIO AND SHOPPING ONLINE ARE HERE!!!!

  1. I have a question! How did you post your MDS project on your blog? Did you “save as” and they gave you an option to save as a j peg? By the way, yesterday’s Swallowtail card was stunning! I saw it on my phone and can’t reply from their easily. Great job!

  2. Great card Jenny. I have my MDS attemts due to go up tomorrow!!!. Funny…I am fining cards much tougher than scrapbook pages!!! I must have a bigger dig around the trial MDS I have…i did not even find this DSP!!! Love it to bits. Brilliantly done hunni. Hope Andrea is just as taken with it!!! ooxx

Leave a Reply

