“21ST PIANO”

I can finally show you this card.  It was my nephew’s 21st last week and we only got to see him today.  He is quite the musician so I thought this card was just the thing for him.  I have made this card before quite some time back.

P1070977

The card base is cut with the Top Note Die.  Place the fold of the card just inside the side edge on the die so it won’t cut through.  I cut a second piece and cut it smaller to create a layer on the front to slip the Word Window punched “Keys”.  The ’21’ is cut from Silver Glimmer Paper and layered on the Whisper White flagged card strip.  The little black “dots” are Adhesive Rhinestones that I coloured with black permanent Marker.  I think it was well received today.

Thanks for stopping by and visiting me today.  I have been playing “Dress Ups”  today.  No I didn’t dress up in funny clothes.  I will show you shortly!!

Jenny

3 thoughts on ““21ST PIANO”

  1. Oh Jenny….I love this….so classy and a brilliant card for such a musical chap. No stamps either!!! Awesome job. I love this punchy piano!!!! ooxx

Leave a Reply

