PLAYING WITH ‘MY DIGITAL STUDIO’

Last week I was playing around with ‘My Digital Studio’ using the Free MDS Trial. Here are a couple of pages I created.  I still have a lot to learn with these but it was fun playing around them.

Here is one with Carlie starting school.

My Project 1-001

Another page with Carlie’s great bike ride last year completing the Sydney to Gong ride.

Gong Ride

Have you had a go at the Free My Digital Studio yet?  You can download it here and have a play.

I am still in Canberra.  NSW had a great win at the Australian National Gridiron Championships.  After being down at half time 24-7 they had a fantastic second half and beat SA 36-24.  They face ACT today so hopefully another win.  Stay tuned!!!

I will be back on the weekend so I will stop by with some more projects next week.

Jenny

3 thoughts on “PLAYING WITH ‘MY DIGITAL STUDIO’

  1. Go Josh! All the way! Enjoy your holiday Jenny! I like the look of these pages! Perhaps MDS is the way to go to finish my A3 portrait album? Are you enjoying it? Hugs xxx

  2. Oh Charlie is adorable! Keep posting MDS you’re an inspiration! I never play with it myself! Good luck with the games!

  3. Love both these pages Jenny….I am so v v glad you are having fun with MDS. Carlie is such a cutie.
    Congrats to Josh too….hope your nerves are back and in normal condition again!!! ooxx

Leave a Reply

