CONVENTION BAG TAG!

Twice in one day. Don’t die from shock!  This is a quick post.  This afternoon I thought I better whip up a tag for my Convention bag. With 700 people having the same bag you need a tag to identify your bag.  Now I could just tie a piece of ribbon on, but why not make a tag when I have so much time this afternoon – NOT!!!!

Here is my tag.

P1080485

I have used the Blue Ribbon stamp set stamped in Island Indigo and punched out with the 1 3/4″ circle.  I had to have some bling so punched a scallop circle with the 2 3/8″ scallop punch from Silver Glimmer paper.  The silver ‘J’ is cut on the Big Shot with the retired Timeless Type Alphabet die.  I added a length of Whisper White 1/4″ Grosgrain ribbon to tie it on to the bag.  I found the tiniest piece of Island Indigo Satin ribbon from Sale-A-Bration to tie on to the white grosgrain ribbon just to finish it off.  See those tiny little scraps of ribbon do come in handy!!

OK, enough from me today.  I still haven’t packed.  Thanks for stopping by again.

Jenny

5 thoughts on “CONVENTION BAG TAG!

  1. A little sweetie, Jenny! I will think of you while I am away on my 30th anniversary weekend! (I know … Too young?? …. Child bride!) hugs xxx

  2. OK…..now ur boasting…..2 in one day…….
    Love this wee tag…I can only imagine with CHAOS that ensues as 700 SU gals all go for the one bag….LOL. It sparkles….just like you. ooxx

Leave a Reply

