POOL PARTY PAPILLION POTPOURRI!!

I am still in Brisbane at the moment at the Stampin’ Up! Convention.  I have this post scheduled so you don’t miss me too much.  🙂  I made this card a couple of months ago and realised I hadn’t shown it to you yet.  This is using the gorgeous set “Papillion Potpourri”.  I CASED this from Splitcoaststampers.

P1070836

I love the combination of Pool Party and Island Indigo.  I have added Summer Starfruit for a little punch!!  Just a brief post today but I hope you like the card.

Thanks for stopping by,

Jenny

2 thoughts on “POOL PARTY PAPILLION POTPOURRI!!

  1. Soooooooo love this Jenny. I know by FB posts you are ROCKIN’ Convention!!! This card has such a fun element!!!

Leave a Reply

