BRISBANE STAMPIN’ UP! CONVENTION SWAPS!

I thought I would just stop by with a quick one today to show you all my swaps I received in return at the Stampin’ Up! Convention recently.  I tried to group them together to make it easier and I am not going to say too much about them.  There are some fantastic swaps and certainly ideas to keep me going for a while I think.

BUTTERFLIES

P1090189

FLOWERS

P1090191

3D Including notebooks, bookmarks and giftcards.

P1090193

MASCULINE (some great ideas here)

P1090196

BIG SHOT

P1090200

MDS (A new category this year with My Digital Studio recently launched here)

P1090203

OTHER CARDS

P1090206

Thanks to everyone that I swapped with this year.  They are awesome and I love looking at them all.

I think you have seen enough of Convention now haven’t you?? Back to other creating.

Jenny

4 thoughts on “BRISBANE STAMPIN’ UP! CONVENTION SWAPS!

  1. Lordy Jenny….talk abt Creative overload. These are all STUNNING!!!.
    If at all poss…..I will e mail you a req….a couple I wld like to see p\up a bit closer…..if poss of course!!!
    ooxx

Leave a Reply

