STAMPIN’ UP! BOUTIQUE BOXES!

I have had the Boutique Boxes Kit since the Seasonal Catalogue came out.  I put some together a few months back and then I was so busy with Convention Swaps that I didn’t get back to them.  The other day I was pacing the floor waiting for the delivery man with my preorder (yes, you can relate to that!) and saw them sitting in my craft room.  I thought it was time I got back to finishing them before I started on new projects.  You can find the Boutique Boxes Designer Printed Kit on p25 of the Seasonal Catalogue and it only $13.95.  There are 8 die-cut boxes in the set you assemble (very easily with 1 piece of Sticky Strip). There is also a sheet of paper die-cuts,  Crumb Cake Twine and some buttons.  Everything you need to assemble them!

Boutique Boxes

You will notice there are only 7 here.   Ok, I really stuffed one up and that was filed nicely in my recycling bin. 🙂

On these I used a lot of the embellishments in the set but there was still some over you could add to cards.  I added a Paper Lace Doily on one and Summer Starfruit Scallop circle but you could easily do without them.  These are an ideal size to give a Gift Card in or something small like that. Remember there is only a couple of weeks left of the Seasonal Catalogue so if you want to get any of these products then grab them soon.

Thanks for stopping by.  My Delivery Man arrived.  I have varnished my wood Blocks and need to get creating!!

Jenny

2 thoughts on “STAMPIN’ UP! BOUTIQUE BOXES!

  1. Can see you had heaps of fun with these Jenny….they look FANTASTIC!!!! I think the natural law of crafting attrition means that 1 has toend in a slightly darker place!!!
    I got my pre-order y’day – I have now regrouped colours, punched and updated colour swatches and re-organised my SWM’s in the clear cases….LOVE that….still gotta decorate the o’side of it tho. Have a ball playing. ooxx

  2. Hi Jenny! Sigh … Wish I had access to pre-order! But I am glad yu are having fun. Ducked down to Leonie’s this arvo & saw all her goodies! What fun! Hugs xxx

Leave a Reply

