SINGLE STAMPS AND THE BEST OF…!

SINGLE STAMPS

Stampin’ Up! have just released a select range of Single stamps.  These are really cute and great value starting at $9.95.  They are all clear-mount and available ONLY UNTIL 31st AUG so if you want to grab one (or more) send me a message or add a comment and I will contact you.

single

I couldn’t resist the ‘Sunshine’ stamp.  That saying has been special in our family for years. It is a song I sang to Carlie a lot when she was young (and still do sometimes).  I plan to do some pages with them.   I made a quick card the other day.  I have to say I passed over all my new preorder sets to ink this up first.   Here is a quick card I made.  When Carlie saw it she asked if this was her Birthday card. Well I did make it orange her favourite colour!

P1090254-1

I used the Adorning Accents Edgelits and Folder on the edge.  The strip of ‘Floral District’ DSP is on the inside of the card.  The card base is Tangerine Tango.  The zig-zag edge is cut with the Tasteful Trim Bigz XL Die.

THE BEST OF ………..

As you probably know it is the 25th Anniversary of Stampin’ Up! this year.  To celebrate Stampin’ Up! are offering some special ‘Best of ..’ sets each month for the rest of the year.  They will all be available to order until April 2014.  This month is ‘The Best of Flowers’.

Best-of_Flowers_flyer

I am sure you will recognise some of these flowers from recent sets.  Some of the these ‘Best of ..’ sets will contain images of never-before seen stamps.  This set is available for $25.95 clear mount.   

Contact me to order any of these items or head over to my Online store here.

Thanks for stopping by.  I hope you are having a great weekend.  It is a beautiful Winter’s Day here so I might even catch some sunshine myself today.

Jenny 

Leave a Reply

