WILDFLOWER MEADOW IN PISTACHIO PUDDING!!!!

That sounds an interesting title!! It conjures up strange kind of images but I am sure if you are up to date with Stampin’ Up! and the fantastic new Catalogue that has just been released you will know what I am talking about.  I hope!!!  Yes, the Catalogue is now live.  I have been playing around with some new goodies now for a couple of weeks.  That’s just one of the bonuses of being a Demonstrator.  One of the products I am loving is the new set ‘Wildflower Meadow’.  I love that you have a co-ordinating Embossing Folder with the stamp.  You can stamp up the image and then emboss around it creating a beautiful outlined edge.  I shared this card on my Facebook Demonstrator page a couple of weeks ago and realised I hadn’t shared it with you yet.  Sorry about that.  A bit slow here!  Of course I have used one of the new In Colors, Pistachio Pudding.  I love the new subtle colour range of the In Colors this year.  Not that I didn’t like the past In Colors.  I am so glad they have made it in to the core colours now.  Anyway, enough of this.  On with the card.

P1090261-1

I have stamped and embossed the image on Pistachio Pudding, then layered this on to Whisper White and then on to a Pistachio Pudding base card.  I added some Organza ribbon and adhesive Pearls.  Check out the greeting label.  The greeting is from ‘Pennant Parade’ and I have punched it out with the Mosaic Punch.  I am sure you will be seeing a bit more of this too.

I have put the link to the new Catalogue in the Right Hand column so be sure to go and check it out online.  If you would like me to send you your very own catalogue, then drop me a message and I will get one to you.

Thanks for stopping by.  Come and visit me again soon with some more creations from the new Catalogue.

Jenny

3 thoughts on “WILDFLOWER MEADOW IN PISTACHIO PUDDING!!!!

  1. I still say WOW Jenny…did when you shared on FB too. I am really luvin Pistachio and Brown Sugar. I must start sharin’ mine soon I think!!! Brilliant card. I was not really into this set (stamp/emboss) initially….but am slowly warming. ooxx

Leave a Reply

