MOSAIC MADNESS FUN!

It’s been over a week since I have stopped by here.  School Holidays are still on so I have been a little busy with other things.  I have done some stamping.  I have been working on a project this week and I am going to put together a tutorial for you.  I am planning on sharing it with you early next week so stop by soon and check it out.

Today though I thought I would show you some cards I made recently using Mosaic Madness.  Isn’t it cool that you get these in a bundle now!  Buy the stamp set and the punch and you save $$$$.  You can find this on p 123 of the Catalogue.

Here are the cards.

I am loving the new In Colors.  They are just gorgeous and I have used all of them on this card. (I just noticed my background to my blog is Coastal Cabana.  How funny is that!).

 P1090342

I added a little flower punched from the Itty Bitty punch set and added a rhinestone to the centre of this. The greeting is from Itty Bitty Banners.  Of course we have a matching Embossing Folder to go with the stamps and punch.  This is not included in the bundle.

The great thing with this folder is you can emboss and use either side.  They both look great.  I have used the other side on this next card.

P1090348

Island Indigo and Pool Party – it makes any card just right!!!  LOL.  I have added some Pool Party seam binding and the greeting is from Label Love.  This is another Bundle you can get in the Catalogue and comes with the Stamp set and matching punch (see p 33).

A quick post today but I hope you like them.  Stop by early next week for a special project.

Have a great weekend,

Jenny

2 thoughts on “MOSAIC MADNESS FUN!

  1. I love them both! Coastal Cabana is a gorgeous color! In fact the soft beachy colors of this year’s In Colors are such a nice change!

Leave a Reply

