STAINED GLASS BUTTERFLY!

I realised I hadn’t shown you this card.  We made this at my Vellum class a couple of months ago. This is the stained glass technique on Vellum.

P1080347-1

The stained Glass technique is very easy to do.  Simply stamp on vellum using black Staz-on.  Then on the back of the vellum, colour with markers.  You can use different colours if you would like to.  Leave it to dry a little and then assemble your card.  For this card I have used one of my favourite combinations of Pool Party and Island Indigo.  I ran the Pool Party piece through the Big Shot with the Chevron Embossing Folder and layered this with some black card.   I simply added a greeting from ‘Blooming with Kindness’ and added a button and Whisper White Bakers Twine.

Thanks for stopping by today.

Have a good weekend,

Jenny

One thought on “STAINED GLASS BUTTERFLY!

Leave a Reply

