SUMMER STARFRUIT MOSAIC

This card was inspired by a card I saw on Pinterest.  This is using Mosaic Madness, Papillion Potpourri and the greeting is from Remembering your Birthday.  The funny thing is I would never have thought to use Summer Starfruit and Marina Mist together and when I have just gone back to the original photo now I see she didn’t use those colours. I think she used Coastal Cabana and Pistachio Pudding.  (OK, it was a small picture and I was going by memory!)  I quite like this colour combination I used though.  I will store that away for future reference!!

P1090651-1

Have yourself a great weekend.  The weather is turning out really nice again here.  I think I can handle this ‘Winter’ weather we are having at the moment as long as the wind stays away.

Stop by again soon,

Jenny x

3 thoughts on “SUMMER STARFRUIT MOSAIC

  1. This card is def fruity Jenny!!! I must admit I am no a massive fan of SS (at all!!) but it kinda really works here. Well done. ooxx

Leave a Reply

