EVERGREEN CHRISTMAS

Just a quick post today to show you a Christmas card I made recently.

P1090896

I’m not going to tell you too much about this card today. I was inspired by a card I saw on Pinterest I think.  I’m giving you a little sneak of one of the cards in my ‘Stamp At Home’ card kits this month.  For the full details head over to my blog post here and read all about it.  Order your card kit to make 2 of these cards, 2 of a second design and one Fun fold Christmas card.  These kits have had a huge response since I launched them last  month so join in this month.   Drop me a message or email to order your kit that you can complete in the comfort of your own home.

I hope you are having a happy day.  Have a great weekend,

Jenny

2 thoughts on “EVERGREEN CHRISTMAS

  1. Slowly catching up on my comments Jenny!!!! So sweet and I love the trad colours. Congrats on a good response to this idea. ooxx

Leave a Reply

