BABY STARS!!

I can finally get around to showing these cards I made a few weeks ago.  I needed to make 2 baby girl cards.  One for my niece and one for a friend of Glenn’s.  So I made 2 of the same.  I pulled out my new set ‘Simply Stars’.  I even opened up Blushing Bride for the first time!!!

P1090850

I stamped the stars over the Whisper White card using Blushing Bride and Smoky Slate. I then ran it through the Big Shot with the Square Lattice Embossing Folder.  This was layered on a Blushing Bride card base.  The little handprints and the sentiment are from the set ‘Baby Prints’.  The grey button is not Stampin’ Up! I found that in my button collection and it matched perfectly.  The little Pink Button is a retired Stampin’ Up! one (I think!).

Now that I have finished them I really need to send them before the babies are One!!! LOL

It’s a lovely sunny Spring day here.  School Holidays have started so who knows what we will get up to today.  Enjoy your day,

Jenny

2 thoughts on “BABY STARS!!

Leave a Reply

