HAPPY BIRTHDAY WITH 25% OFF 25 STAMPS!

DemoHeader_25for25_demo_October22-28_SP_UK

We are officially celebrating Stampin’ Up!’s 25th Birthday this week. Receive 25% off 25 selected stamp sets.  These are only available for one week only until October 28th.

See them all here.

Here are some cards with some of the discounted sets on offer.

One with Betsy’s Blossoms I made last year using Midnight Muse, Summer Starfruit and Rasperry Ripple.

P1050304

‘Oh Hello’  Another earlier card. I used the ‘Tea for Two’ DSP and added a Lace Doily.  The flower was coloured with Tangerine Tango and Lucky Limeade Markers.

P1070884

This is a card I made just today using ‘A Dozen Thoughts’.   I needed to make a card for a reply to a wedding for Glenn’s Nephew and his Partner.  I didn’t want to just email a reply.  The colour and the hearts were inspired by the Wedding Invitation.  The Background stamp is one from ‘Clockworks’.  I punched hearts out using the large Heart Punch and cut one from the Gold Foil Sheets and I punched one from Blushing Bride.  They were both embossed with the Perfect Polka Dots Embossing Folder.

P1100463

There are so many more fantastic sets so go and check them out now.

You can Email or phone your order to me.

OR shop Online here using the Hostess Code:  Q73ZV3E3

3 thoughts on “HAPPY BIRTHDAY WITH 25% OFF 25 STAMPS!

  1. Hi there Better order me Betsy’s blossoms, wanted this one for awhile!

    Do I need to allow for postage! Thanks, email me total cost 🙂

    Anne

  2. Pingback: A SPECIAL WEDDING CARD! | A Stamping Journey

Leave a Reply

