SO MUCH FUN WITH THE ENVELOPE PUNCH BOARD!

Two posts in one day but I can’t help it.  I am having so much fun with the Envelope Punch Board that I JUST HAVE to show you what I just made with it.  There are lots of fun little treat holders in the blogosphere if you look around.   I came across this cute little one yesterday and had to make it today.  Check it out!
P1100541

For my box I used black cardstock and wrapped around some ‘Modern Medley’ DSP.  The “For You” tag was stamped from ‘Chalk Talk’.  I die cut a Melon Mambo label from the Chalk Talk Framelits and then ran it through the Big Shot with the Perfect Polka Dots Embossing Folder. The box measures 12.5cm x 3cm.

I found this cute box on Pinterest and went to the blog.  You can find the tutorial for it here on Jen’s blog.  This was for a chocolate treat holder.  I am not sure if our size chocolate bars fit in this.  I will have to investigate that one.  After I finished this box I searched out some ideas around the house for some little gifts that will fit in it.  It does fit the ‘Summer Roll’ bar and fits 6 mini Hershey Chocolate bars.  For the young girls it will fit 2 little eye liner or lip gloss sticks.  I think you could find some other low-fat ideas for this little box.

So have you got your Envelope Punch Board yet??? You have to have one you know.  Contact me if you need to order one and haven’t yet got yourself a Local Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator.

Maybe I should try and make some envelopes with it now!!! LOL

Jenny 

One thought on “SO MUCH FUN WITH THE ENVELOPE PUNCH BOARD!

Leave a Reply

