ENVELOPE PUNCH BOARD CLASS!

With the release of the Envelope Punch Board this month I just have to show you how much fun this new product is.  Come and see and try it out.  I will show you how to make one of 66 different sized envelopes PLUS we will make this cute gift box and card.

P1100543

*Thursday Nov 14th – 10am   RSVP Tuesday Nov. 12th

OR

Friday Nov 15th – 7.30pm.  RSVP Wednesday Nov 13th.

COST: Choose your cost: 

A) Envelope Punch Board plus Class and materials to make the projects.  Cost: $35.  (The Envelope Punch Board will arrive after class date now but you will be able to create lots more projects with it when receive it).

OR

B) Class only $15.  

Includes Class and materials to make the projects.

The class will be held in my studio in East Corrimal.  If you are local I would love to have you join me.  Email or phone me to RSVP.  I hope you can come.  I love the Envelope Punch Board and I am really excited to share some of the wonderful things it can create.  Don’t just think it is for envelopes!!

While I am here I just thought I would show you the inside of the card we will be making.

P1100546

The greeting is from ‘Remembering your Birthday’ and the butterflies from ‘Papillion Potpourri’.  The paper on the front of the card is from ‘Venetian Romance’.

Thanks for stopping by,

Jenny

Leave a Reply

