CHRISTMAS BON-BON WITH THE ENVELOPE PUNCH BOARD!

The Envelope Punch Board is one HOT item at the moment.  I have been having so much fun with mine.  Last week I made this Christmas Bon-Bon.  I shared it on my Facebook Business page and realised I hadn’t shown you all yet.  (If you haven’t LIKED me on Facebook yet, make sure you look me up so you don’t miss out on some of the projects I post).

P1100497-1

These are so easy to make.   You can whip up a few of these at a time.  They will be great filled with some treats to give out at Christmas.  You can find the video on how to make these here.  I have used the lovely ‘Season of Style’ DSP.  For the tag I have used ‘Chalk Talk’ stamped in Gumball Green and the Christmas Bauble is from the ‘Best of Christmas’ set.  Here is a close-up of the tag if you want to see it.

P1100497-2

So have you got your Envelope Punch Board yet??? If not, why not???  You do have to have one you know! Don’t just think they are for envelopes!

We have a wet Monday here but that is good.  The ground is so dry.  We so need the rain.

Thanks for stopping by,

Jenny

Leave a Reply

