INDIGO NATIVITY!

Is life busy for you at the moment?  I think we are all starting to feel a little time-pressured with Christmas preparations and shopping and the end of year activities.  Well, if you are feeling that way then you will understand my absence of late.  I am starting to tick off some really huge projects on my ‘To Do’ list so I think things are getting a little clearer – although I haven’t done a lot of Christmas shopping yet so I won’t speak too soon!

Anyway, enough of my rambling.  You are here to see what fantastic, exciting creations I have been doing.  I can’t guarantee all that but here is a card I created a couple of weeks and I hadn’t shown you yet.

P1100695

The layout is from a card I had filed away for a few years but thought it would work here.  The little nativity scene is from the ‘Best of Christmas’ set. (This is a great little set for $25.95 with some great images in the set).  It is stamped on Whisper White and then I cut a circle on the Island Indigo card with the Circles Framelits.  I embossed the card with the Snow Flurry Embossing Folder and added a few Rhinestones.  The greeting is from Teeny Tiny Sentiments.

Thanks for stopping by.  I do appreciate your visits to my little corner of blogland.  I really don’t need to talk to myself here!

Stop by again soon,

Jenny

One thought on “INDIGO NATIVITY!

Leave a Reply

