HAPPY 2014 TO YOU!!

1.Sydney-Fireworks-Merry-Christmas-2014--620x330

Happy New Year to you!  I hope that 2014 brings you good health and happiness and that all your dreams come true.   I just hope it doesn’t fly by so quickly as this past year has.  I am excited what the New Year will bring especially for the new people that I can share stamping with.  I have just received my report in from WORDPRESS for my blog activities for 2013.  It is always interesting reading. I thought I would share a few facts.

Thank You to you if you are one of the 10,000 viewers to my blog in 2013.  Most visitors were from Australia followed closely by the US with visitors from many other countries.  I am excited that you stop by.  Thank You. I do hope you will continue to visit me as I share more projects in 2014.  Out of interest most of the viewers have come from Pinterest with Facebook a close second.   Would you like to know what my top posts have been this year??

The Most viewed post of this year was in fact just a recent post on November 2nd with the release of the Thinlets and the Envelope Punch Board.  The Envelope Punch Board has been one HOT item. You can check out the full post here if you missed it.  This is the project I shared for that post using the new Thinlets Framelits.

P1100508

The 2nd highest views was for my Large Tote Bag Tutorial which received a high number of views in 2012 too.  You can find the post which has the tutorial here.

Here is the photo of the Tote Bag.

P1020995-1

I was intending to make a new one for Christmas with some of the great ‘Season of Style’ DSP but it didn’t happen.  I think when I get some of the gorgeous new paper from the Occasions Catalogue then I will make one up, so stay tuned for that one!

So, Thank You all once again for being with me in my blogging journey in 2013. I don’t really blog my projects for my benefit but I hope that I inspire you????!!!!  So stop by and visit.  Do leave me a comment.  It’s nice that you visit and I would love to know where you are from.

To more creating in 2014!

Jenny xx

3 thoughts on “HAPPY 2014 TO YOU!!

  1. Wow! What an incredible picture of Sydney! Beautiful! So are these two projects! Congratulations on your blog stats, always a pleasure to stop by! Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

