ANOTHER GREAT YEAR BIRTHDAY!

I think this set from the new Occasions Catalogue is going to be very popular.  Don’t you love this big swirly ‘Happy Birthday’?? I stamped this in Black Stazon on some of that free ‘Sweet Sorbet’ DSP that you can pick up during Sale-A-Bration.  Gotta love FREE DSP!!! LOL  I layered this on Raspberry Ripple card base and Summer Starfruit mat.  I added some little banners from the set ‘Banner Blast’ in Raspberry Ripple, Primrose Petals and Summer Starfruit.  Now this set also has a co-ordinating punch to cut those little banners.  No hand cutting!!! These are another free choice with Sale-A-Bration.  So many choices!!

P1110228

I added the little cupcake from the stamp set ‘Another Great Year’.  How cute is this.  I punched it out with the 1 1/4″ circle and then layered it on a 1 3/8″ circle in Raspberry Ripple.  I have a close-up.

Now don’t look too closely at the colouring.  I coloured the cupcake with the Aquapainters and inkpads.  I didn’t realise how bad it was until I saw this photo.  Sorry about that.  I wanted to show you the sparkle though on the icing.  Does it look good enough to eat???

P1110230

Have you checked out the new Catalogue and Sale-A-Bration brochure yet??? You can view it online in the link in the right hand column  OR do you want your own copies to drool over?? Drop me a message and I will get one in the post ASAP.

Until next time, Happy Stamping.

Jenny

One thought on “ANOTHER GREAT YEAR BIRTHDAY!

  1. I’m so glad I purchased this Birthday stamp set because both this large greeting and the cupcake are my favorite images! It’s so easy to whip up a nice card with this big Birthday Greeting! And it looks like trendy Chalkboard art! Now, those cute little banner stamps & punches will soon be my Sale-a-Bration selections!!

Leave a Reply

