CARD BUFFET UPDATE!!

Are you coming my Birthday Card Buffet???? Early Bird booking ends tomorrow.  So if you are coming drop me a message or email to let me know by tomorrow and you receive an extra card as a bonus.  NOW, because of the HUGE response.  BTW: I am excited!!! I have opened up Friday night 7th at 7.30pm.  

SO, if you couldn’t make it the Saturday and can now come Friday then let me know OR if you replied for Saturday but would rather come Friday night then let me know.  I am excited to share stamping with you all again this year AND I am excited for you to play with some new goodies from the new Occasional Catalogue.

SO, come and join us!!!  Friday 7th 7.30pm or Saturday 8th 2pm.

Card Buffet

One thought on “CARD BUFFET UPDATE!!

Leave a Reply

