‘GOOD AS GOLD’ SALE-A-BRATION CARD KIT!

I received the ‘Good As Gold’ Card kit recently.  This kit is available as one of your Free choices during Sale-A-Bration for your $90 purchase.  I wasn’t really sure of the kit so I thought I would make the cards up to show you.  Now there are instructions with the kit showing you how to make these cards up but don’t limit yourself to these.  Let your imagination go.

The Kit includes card bases, envelopes, tags, Gold Cord and Bakers Twine to make up 8 cards.

Here are my cards.

P1110210

The Die-cut tags in the kit come in different languages apart from English (French and German).  I have to say I was a little disappointed at first.  I didn’t have any French or German friends to give these too.  BUT, I had a brain-wave!  I will show you.

P1110196

I separated all the tags – then I layered them together.  It just adds a little extra to your greeting banners – and no waste!!!

P1110200

Here is a close-up of the finished cards.  I just stuck to 2 different designs.

P1110217

So, grab your ‘Good As Gold’ Card kit for your next free gift with your $90 order.  See what you can come up with.

Jenny

2 thoughts on “‘GOOD AS GOLD’ SALE-A-BRATION CARD KIT!

Leave a Reply

