PETITE PETALS WITH PUNCH!!!

This is a card I made last week using Petite Petals stamp set.  One thing I love about this set is how it co-ordinates so nicely with the other flower punches we have.  This card was CASED from Deb Valder on Pinterest .  I just changed things a little.

P1110349

I stamped and punched one of the flowers from Petite Petals and layered it with a flower stamped from Flower Shop.  But then, see how they both layer nicely with the flower punched with the Blossom Punch.  Isn’t it great! I am sure that you would have at least one of these other stamps/punches in your collection.  (If you don’t, then you probably should have!!).

On this card I have also embossed a strip of Whisper White card using the Arrows Embossing Folder and layered it again on Whisper White. I added a Chevron strip of Elegant Eggplant and Wisteria Wonder using the Chevron Border Punch.  The greeting is from ‘Simply Sketched’.

Don’t forget to check in on Sunday.  I am showcasing the Petite Petals stamp set and punch in the ESAD Blog Hop.  Join us as we share projects using products from the current Occasions Catalogue.  There will be some awesome ideas.

ESAD blog hop Occasions

3 thoughts on “PETITE PETALS WITH PUNCH!!!

  1. Woo Hoo! Purple! That exact color pallet used to be my favorite color growing up! I used to say I wanted a little girl with brown hair and name her Heather Ann (after my Holly Hobbie and Heather Dolls) and dress her in Purple! Well, I had a little boy and I’m pretty happy! Love the card! Don’t have this cute little flower & punch yet…always something I need!

  2. Pingback: ESAD OCCASIONS BLOG HOP | A Stamping Journey

Leave a Reply

