GORGEOUS GRUNGE THANK YOU!

I made a special Thank You card on the weekend.  My husband had a really bad Mountain Bike accident 2 weeks ago.  Fortunately there were no broken bones but a few other injuries and stitches.  This Thank You card is for his mate who he was riding with.  I am so thankful for all he did on the day and continually does for us.  I added a Gift Card with the card but this “Thank You” doesn’t seem enough.

P1110367

The card had to be manly and I was careful with the colour choices.  No red was to be seen!!  I used Gorgeous Grunge and Chalk Talk.  It was finished off with a ‘Hung Up Cute Clip’ (p 170 of the Annual Catalogue).

The last couple of weeks have been crazy.  I have just now managed to get to my stamp room again to create. It is such a good feeling to escape and stamp!!!

See you again soon,

Jenny

One thought on “GORGEOUS GRUNGE THANK YOU!

  1. Thank goodness he had a buddy riding with him! That’s true for runners, you never now when there is a bear around the corner. Oh..you probably don’t have brown bears! Glad he’s doing much better!

Leave a Reply

